North Walton County water property image.

Walton County Florida is not officially recognized as two separate areas. However, many locals refer to the north part of Walton County simply and North Walton County while the south part of Walton County is referred to as SoWal. The Walton County seat is DeFuniak Springs which is located in North Walton County. Activities in Walton County are every bit as diverse as the topography. Golf in the mornings, hunt and fish in the day and walk your dog on the white sand beach at night. Many buyers choose North Walton County because land is abundant and many secluded, multi-acre properties are available at reasonable prices.

Properties For Sale

View Here!

Share this information

Leave a Comment